Site Map

Participating Sites

The RAMPART trial closed to recruitment on 30th June 2023.


 List of Sites 
Aberdeen Royal Infirmary Dr. Gordon Urquhart
Addenbrookes Hospital Dr. Brent O'Carrigan
Beatson West of Scotland Cancer Centre Dr. Balaji Venugopal
Bristol Haematology & Oncology Centre Dr. Amit Bahl
Broomfield Hospital Dr. Abdel Hamid
Castle Hill Hospital Dr. Anthony Maraveyas
Charing Cross Hospital Dr. Naveed Sarwar
Cheltenham General Hospital Dr. Marios Decatris
The Christie Dr. Tom Waddell
Churchill Hospital Prof. Andrew Protheroe
Clatterbridge Centre for Oncology Dr. Richard Griffiths
Colchester General Hospital Dr. Dakshinamoorthy Muthukumar
Diana Princess of Wales Hospital Dr. Iqtedar Muazzam
Glan Clwyd Dr. Carey MacDonald Smith
Guy's Hospital Dr. Sarah Rudman
Leicester Royal Infirmary Dr. Guy Faust
Mount Vernon Hospital Dr. Anand Sharma
Nottingham University Hospital Prof. Poulam Patel
Queen Alexandra Hospital Dr. Joanna Gale
Raigmore Hospital Dr. Neil McPhail
Royal Bournemouth Hospital Dr. Tom Geldart
Royal Free Hospital Dr. Ekaterini Boleti
Royal Marsden Hospitals Prof. James Larkin
Scunthorpe General Hospital Dr. Georgios Bozas
Southend University Hospital Dr. Awais Jalil
South Tyneside District Hospital Dr. Ashraf Azzabi
St Bartholomew's Hospital Prof. Tom Powles
St James University Hospital Dr. Naveen Vasudev
Sunderland Royal Hospital Dr. Ashraf Azzabi
Torbay District Hospital Dr. Anna Lydon
University Hospital Coventry & Warwickshire Dr. Yakhub Khan
Velindre Dr. Jim Barber
Western General Hospital Mr. Jahangeer Malik
Weston Park Hospital Prof. Janet Brown
Ysbyty Gwynedd Dr. Pasquale Innominato